New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a 40 year old lesbian seeking a casual relationship with a attractive older woman.

I'm a adventurous outgoing charmer soul soothing kind of person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureArms
Body ArtBranded, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRespect, communicative abilities and honesty.
On the first date5 star casual restaurant for appetizers and cocktails.
If its a warm summer night go for a walk on the beach.
If its a cold winter night I would make arrangements to go to a high end art gallery.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Golf
Favorite college teamMichigan State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting