New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hey come talk

Female (28) looking for Male Montréal, Quebec, Canada

im 30 years old and looking for a friend maybe more who knows im good looking women and smart and funny im mixt and love life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageDominican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showssupernatural
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Power, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerto be open minds and dont shy to spoild gentle and health funny and wong in heart bye the way sorry my english is not that good but i try
On the first daterestaurant,movies ,or drink

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking