New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Genuine lover

I like to workout,play sports (basketball is my fav),travel,write poetry/songs,like to cook,watch movies and listen to music. My goals in life is to be happy and totally in love. My taste in music range from rap,soft rock,neo-soul and r/b -which is my fav type of music. My dream is about love,comfort and one person i can look at and say to myself "She loves me and i love her and we will make our whole lives together" My right woman is kind,caring,compassionate,unde rstanding,humorous,forgiving,o utgoing,big hearted,likes sports,honest etc. We can be different or alike but we should appreciate every min together. My heart seeks for a true love/marriage that will naturally grow in mental and physical joy and fullfillment over a lifetime!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildMuscular
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlepersonal trainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsmovies, burn notice, sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesaction
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsr kelly, usher, freddie jackson, boyz to men, whitney houston, brain mcknight and babyface to name a few.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Music, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports
Favorite booksAnything that has to do with staying healthy, music or sports.
Idea of funIs anything that i can be active! Im easy to please and down to do pretty much anything.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryskydivin and uderwater diving,

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be the best i can be and try to achieve all that i dream of/ hope for!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness