New here? Sign Up Have an account?

JOURNEY OF LIFE

I am someone who has made life experience, and a career path, really important, and in the exciting journey of life to this point, I haven’t really had a chance to share any of it with someone or slow down long enough to find someone. I am at a place in my life now where sharing things with someone would be nice. I am hoping this will be a new platform to meet new people I wouldn’t otherwise come in contact with, and maybe make a connection with someone who are looking for a special person as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleI am a sale manager of a large dealership

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showslittle of anything!
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesthat a hard one just ask!
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsCrystal Gayle, Celine Dion, Adele, Elton Jon, Josh Groban
Reading selectionBiography, Health, History, Music
Favorite booksnot a big reader!
Idea of funI like to go with the flow!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI am open to trying anything one!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto find the one that I can spend my life with and share each other and all we have!

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Money, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first datejust get to know each other!