New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love relationship with a woman who has Talents and accomplishments

Male (74) looking for Female Lawton, Oklahoma, United States

Outgoing, Friendly, funny, hopelessly romantic.
People who meet Me routinely guess that I am 10-15 Years younger than I am because I have good genes and I take good care of myself with a regular exercise and a healthy diet. I go to Planet Fitness 6 days a week for workouts though that is delayed right now because of the coronavirus outbreak. I have been alone for four years after a 29 year marriage, and I’m very tired of being alone. I want a soulmate, a person who is my friend and lover and we spend a lot of time together doing all sorts of things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Views on Wealth

Do you think people flirt with you just because you're rich?All the time
Do you consider a person's wealth before dating and committing to a relationship?Yes
Has having so much money affected your personality?To a certain extent
Did you inherit your wealth or did you create it?Created it
Do you donate money to charity?Sometimes
Are you a member of a high society club?No
What is your favorite vacation resort?Hawaii

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleNeuropsychologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsI have dramatically reduced my TV watching since December 2019. I watch the news once in while, And I will catch a movie that I like on TV, but not much else.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsAlison Krauss, Lady Gaga, Willie Nelson
Reading selectionFiction, Health, History, Mystery
Idea of funDancing
Festivals
Touring
Boating
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo Spend the rest of my life putting relationship is the most important thing, family first. Second I would like to make some type of Professional contribution as I cap my career

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAll the things mentioned above, plus a person who is affectionate, and likes to be spoiled sexually, And frequently.
On the first dateI think probably the best for both of us would be to go to dinner together, and get a feel for each other and to see if we click, if it feels comfortable.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Bicycling, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving
Favorite college teamFlorida State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Spinning, Weightlifting