New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am sincere single and ready to mingle

I'm very outgoing open-minded good listener good cook and I love the outdoors camping fishing and naughty when I need to be

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Name your favorite place or road to rideSouth Dakota Sturgis

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Views on Wealth

Do you think people flirt with you just because you're rich?No
Do you consider a person's wealth before dating and committing to a relationship?No
Has having so much money affected your personality?No
Did you inherit your wealth or did you create it?Inherited it
Do you donate money to charity?Sometimes
Are you a member of a high society club?No
Rich people things you're into:Visiting casinos
What is your favorite vacation resort?Cozumel Cancun Mexico

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite TV shows911 the resident the deputy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery
HobbiesSports, Music, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeThis to better myself

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Shooting, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University