New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good lover

Male (50) looking for Female Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Shy, serious , I love do exercise

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideDaily
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Touring, Choppers, Dual sport / enduro
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Name your favorite place or road to rideKangaroo point

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageColombian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesA lot
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business
Idea of funYo be happy
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Tennis, Volleyball