New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sexy preschool teacher looking for a sugar daddy

Female (29) looking for Male Dublin, Ohio, United States

Hello cuties I am looking for my sugar daddy to get me everything I want and need and in return I will make you happy and feel special. Are you my sugar daddy I’m looking for? Message me and we shall see ?????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Once a month

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleKindergarten teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsChicago med, Chicago fire, and chicago Pd. Would be nice to find a sexy sugar daddy cop ????
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesGrease, Milk Money, Pretty Woman, every once in awhile Crybaby.
Music typesCountry, Pop, New age, Ambient, Reggae
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan, Garth Brooks, Willing Genning
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Poetry
Favorite booksCountry home magazine, country sampler magazine, southern living magazine. As you can tell I love primitive stuff and looking up fun primitive decorating ideas.
Idea of funSitting by a fire roasting marshmallows with some good music and of course some drinks, having a girls day with my daughter and getting our nails done and shopping, family movie nights, baking, cooking.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trySkydiving and going on a cruise or going out of anywhere but Ohio.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo become more than a preschool teacher and to give my kids everything they need and want so they can look at me and say when they get older and say hey my mom struggled to make us have everything we wanted so I should do the same as my mother did and not give up.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI would love a man to help financially and spiritually and spoil me at times and help with the hard times. I would like to find someone sweet and attentive and not a jerk just because he has money.
On the first dateI would go to eat and get a drink and get to know one another.