New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im filipino

Male (18) looking for Female Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Im john 25 years old im filipino.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Views on Wealth

Do you think people flirt with you just because you're rich?No
Do you consider a person's wealth before dating and committing to a relationship?No
Has having so much money affected your personality?Yes
Did you inherit your wealth or did you create it?Created it
Do you donate money to charity?Yes, on a regular basis
Are you a member of a high society club?No
Rich people things you're into:Golf
What is your favorite vacation resort?Any

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCars

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsAny
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesAny
Music typesRap, Industrial, Reggae
Favorite artistsAny
Reading selectionSports
Favorite booksAny
Idea of funParty
HobbiesCars

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryANY

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeS

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerAny
On the first dateAny