New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simple Cowboy looking for joy ride!

Simple in essence, I require little to be content; whether it's a journey around the world or simply a journey to the movie theatre. I'm easy-going so a good compliment would be a sophisticated partner who can take the lead. I live on a shoe string so I have plenty of time, but limited resources, therefore a perfect compliment would be one whose got plenty of resources for the journey.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs

Situation

Have PetsNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar trek, twilight zone, Kung Fu
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesShall shank redemption, Tron, man from snowy river
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, New age, Folk
HobbiesMovies, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerOk, here's my dream match: someone who's sophisticated but gentle in temperament, easy-going, not young but not old, 5'2" but not over 5'7", doesn't smoke, doesn't drink, vegetarian, doesn't want pets, is financially stable, and if possible Eurasian in make up.