New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for someone special.

I'm outgoing person who loves to make people laugh and to put a smile on their faces.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleBaby sitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCriminal mind, Family Guy, The Simpsons
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesGirl's Trip, Madea movie's
Music typesCountry, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Home & Garden
Favorite booksTwilight, Hunger Games,
Idea of funGoing to musuems, dining, watching lighting and rain.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryEverything

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be a better mother to my son.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerTo support me and to treat me like a Queen.
On the first dateGoing out to eat then afterwards go to the museums.