New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I need a daddy ????

I am an ambitious 27 year old who needs a daddy. I hope I find the one mwah message me back

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWaitress

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI don't really watch t.v. I would rather read a book.
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesAnything with Adam Sandler in it lol love him ....
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Humor, Poetry
Idea of funSwimming riding four wheelers. Going on nature walks eating out somewhere fancy.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Cooking, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo change my living siyuations and have a place to call home

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateI would like a nice date I have never been on a real date