New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I would love to be your lady

Sexy, curvy, sensual, affectionate, attentive, like to make my man happy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsn/a
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesn/a
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsn/a
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksn/a
Idea of fungoing on an adventure,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryflying. I have NEVER been on a plane.