New here? Sign Up Have an account?

People have choices

Female (49) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

I am retired from oil/gas with no children so I an free to do anything I want now...and I have lots of energy and interest in doing many things. I want to be out and active. I'm independent, social and open minded.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Look for in a partnerAn active and engaged person who is affectionate. No couch potatoes or home bodies! If you don't drink or religion is important to you, we won't get along. If you prefer sweet, quiet women who will cook for you, we won't work. If you think women talk too much and you like to be in charge all the time, we also won't do well.