New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Heard you looking for me

Male (49) looking for Female Miami, Florida, United States

Just a normal guy looking to make friends and see where it goes! I like beach, travel, read, watch movies and spend time with my family.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageGhanaian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleEntertainment

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, New age
Reading selectionHistory, Poetry
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTaking care of my family has always been my goal

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Boldness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Boxing, Golf, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite college teamNone