New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here I am ladies dont be shy let's meet up

38 yr old country boy lots of tatts I like to have fun and enjoy life try new things . I enjoy music the outdoors skydiving anything to step out of the normal safe dull everyday life once in a while.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depending on long or just short cruise
Name your favorite place or road to rideI love the narrow no shoulder roads when I ride with someone we ride fast and side by side always

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Baptist

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Max
What breed is your dog?Blue Heller
How old is your dog?1.5 yr old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleYard man

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI like several but my favorite would be between blue ****** and house and that's only because sons of anarchy is no longer running Haha.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI really liked the movie sicario I love any movie about that lifestyle.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsGeorge strait waylon willie hank Jr Tupac Bone Thugs most any of the real rap from the 90's.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, History, Mystery
Favorite booksLouis Lamar
Idea of funFew friends maybe a fire going out back or at the river cold beer . Or just going places I've never been really enjoy that.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWell I've always wanted to try like that old country song about rich lady shows up at country bar in tight fitting Jean's leaving her rich life behind for a night to be a country boys woman for a night .

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo of did my best and made the most of my life . To find a good loving loyal honest woman to spend my life with to love n cherish. To find a woman with the same good hearted person side as me n also same kinky side to .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty confidence loyal and naughty in bedroom
On the first dateI would just like to maybe go out to eat maybe have a drink get to talk n see if we click