New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not after money just real and stable

Clean,fixed, very handy at he remodeling and with cars machine operator work farms garden, fishing, camping, hiking love to cook playful but real honest not wanting any of money I just want someone who can stand with instead of ones bringing down or can't keep real and build together good man can be a grouch at times but loyal faithful not abusive and just wanting to care and love and off without all the stress on us because we both offer real and have time for each other

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCnc machine operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory, chopped,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, New age, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsKings of Leon
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
Idea of funMany different things
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWorking with loving with and possibly living with a real driven skilled and humble woman

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be humble happy stable and content with who I'm with and just enjoy it together

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerConfident, casual,strong,fun, responsible, realistic, compassion,desire, understanding
On the first dateSurprise