New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country boy searching for real love

Down to earth simple country boy searching for soul mate. Hate games and lying fake women if you aren't real then leave me be

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlim
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMachine operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesN/a
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsMost all classic country artists
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksN/a
Idea of funAnything
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFinding real true soul mate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerChemistry true love romantic
On the first dateQuiet romantic dinner, then nice romantic walk somewhere quiet to see if we click and take it from there