New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single single single!!!!!

Female (35) looking for Male Decatur, Georgia, United States

I am 35 single no kids Scorpio looking for him!!!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesIt's a lot
Music typesRap, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Idea of funEnjoying life and ur company
HobbiesSports, Movies, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryHhhhhhmmmmnnnn

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bowling, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite college teamGeorgia State University