New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweetheart KiviLuv

Shy as first but once I get to know you I’m the craziest person you will ever meet

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Oakland Baptist Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Camille but Cam for short
What breed is your dog?Pitbill
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBall
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsScooby-Doo CSI: Miami Law and Order: SVU
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesFifty Shades of Gray
Music typesRap, Pop, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsChris Brown Ciara
Reading selectionFantasy, Poetry
Idea of funJust having someone to chill with all day
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to become an child psychologist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to chill with and watch movies all day. Someone who would tell me the truth then lie to me. Someone that would be there for me when I need them and vise versa
On the first datePicnic in the park