New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonniejr12

Male (67) looking for Female Del Valle, Texas, United States

Federal Government Retiree as an Exec. Mgr./Investigator, having earned several University Degrees, speak in several languages, & as a Handsome Chocolate & Elegantly G.Q. BadBoy in the bedroom, & "RealGoodMan", in & out of the sheets for mutual Fun, Happy & Good Times together for creating a Passionate Connection to mutually serve & service, "As/When" needed, & enjoy traveling, listening & dancing to diverse types of music as in C&W, R&B, Swing, Ballroom, Salsa/Latin/Tejano, Polkas, etc., as a suave & elegant dancer/instructor, Live concerts, theatrical Plays & Musicals, Museums, bowling, golfing & having a "VERY" healthy sexual appetite, stamina & energy levels in Oral & Penetration delights!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead, Some comedies, "Voice", Dancing With The Stars, & many others
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo Many To List & as mentioned above!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsR. Kelly, Joe, Santana, Blake Shelton, Edith Piaff, Dolly Pardon, etc., etc.
Reading selectionNews, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Poetry
Favorite booksAny which involve health development, home gardening & landscaping
Idea of fundancing, traveling to small & large towns/cities, flea markets, Golfing, Board games, bowling, Playful Teasing, Kissing, caressing/Touching & being in bed on a rainy day with a significant other, as a minimum!
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAlways open to activities in common and/or any differences aas well, as differences neednot always "repel", but can also serve as a "magnet" to attract for learning new information & experiences/activities.

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeopen my eyes each morning & be "happy" to enjoy family, friends & significant other in our unique partnership/arrangement(s).

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThat, which I have noted as what I look for in a partner.
On the first dateBe Ready, Willing & Available, as long as it includes Y-O-U!