New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

A simple and down to earth business owner,all my employees love me as their boss hehe.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCCBRAINS

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Nature, Science, Technical
Favorite booksAll written by Stephen King is my favorite
Idea of funOut doors with my loved ones,my girls for now but hoping to find my dream love.
HobbiesFamily, Gardening, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeThe movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeI have accomplished a lot already just lonely with my girls now,we need a mom

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Boldness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and love
On the first dateHmmmm,self comportment?