New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sugar Baby looking for a Sugar Momma

Quiet, shy, artistic, passionate, loving, caring, respectful, knowledgeable, autistic, creative, energetic, enthusiastic, easy to get along with, patient.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionDevelopmental delay
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleArtist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsArrow, The Flash, DC’s Legends of Tomorrow, Supergirl, Black Lightning, Marvel’s Agents of Shield, Stargate SG-1, Stargate Atlantis, Stargate Universe, Doctor Who, Babylon 5, Star Wars: The Clone Wars, Star Trek, The Transformers
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesStar Wars, The Transformers, G.I. Joe, Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, Justice League, The Avengers, Captain America, Iron Man, Spuder-Man, Doctor Strange, Guardians of the Galaxy, Thor, Black Panther, X-Men, Wolverine, Deadpool, Star Trek
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Punk
Favorite artistsGloria Trevi, Luis Miguel, Maná
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksStar Wars, The Transformers, Harry Potter, Doctor Who, Star Trek
Idea of funHanging out, enjoying life
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be a successful artist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLove, kindness, caring, understanding
On the first dateNothing fancy. A dinner and a movie to start out with.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts, Softball, Wrestling
Favorite teamI like more than one team
Favorite college teamOhio State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting