New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need a break

Male (27) looking for Female Burlington, Ontario, Canada

I'm trying to avoid being boring

It's a crazy world..let's be crazy together
^.^ ;)
...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Sex pistols
How often do you attend punk shows?Never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Guitar all the time
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Celtic Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Abby
How old is your cat?12
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Maine coon tabby
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bron
What breed is your dog?Huskt
How old is your dog?2
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyA stick
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleBuska

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, I don't like TV, I wish I had a TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsGot
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, I don't like movies, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesAdult
Music typesReggae, Punk
Favorite artistsPearl jam
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Biography, Computers, Humor, Instructional, Music
Favorite booksLOTR
Idea of funDrugs and sea and good music
HobbiesMusic

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryA three way with two hot bitches....duh

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionBrethren
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeAchieve happiness through good sex

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTo be themselves
On the first datePile of drugs off each other and play naked twister?