New here? Sign Up Have an account?

you just apreety face?

Looking for a more traditional marriage it’s not important to me that a woman has money or a Doctorate Degree. I just want a smile when I get in and a happy Christian women. I’m looking to slow way down at work my business is humming I just over see it. To do that efficiently and have more fun I need not to do all the housework and bring home the bacon. So now 40% of women shut the door.
I can do anything for fun and have done most everything in my life so melding with your interests will not be hard. I will travel the USA but I don’t trust foreign countries all that much. So another 30% shut the door.
Would like someone 10 years younger but know the women at that age are career minded into their own thing. So I just want a woman pretty in shape and age isn’t a deal breaker. 29% shut the door.
I usually contact who I’m attracted to because attraction is nine tenths of the equation. I really don’t know what all the online views and the shyness means so that leaves the 1% I’m interested in. Try me. Andrew

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownX biker
I preferCruisers

My Country Preferences

Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.5 acres

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?FBCU

My Astrology Preferences

What is your Zodiac sign?Aries
Do you believe in Tarot cards?No

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?don’t know how to spell it.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitleThe Big Boss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBeck
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsZ 88
Reading selectionInstructional, Music, Philosophy, Reference, Religious
Idea of funanything with you start with the beach then weekends at bed and breakfast then life of fun without worry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGetting back to my lifestyle traveling long weekends to the beach with geaogeous women on my arm.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHit goals starting news ones but so ambitious I have a lot. Happiness,. Heaven. You next to me.

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA good friend a soul mate someone to adore and laugh with
On the first dateLunch beachside

Sports

Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida