New here? Sign Up Have an account?

NOT INTERESTED IN SHORT TERM

I'm easy going with excellent genes , super gentlemen
let me take that chore off your hands. I can refresh your closet, be your stylist, personal shopper, clothes alteration lady and a fun Sugar Baby all in one. I live and breath fashion design, im very good at cooking as my university degree was in chef and hospitality if you tried my food once you will try it everyday, let me spice your life up with homemade meals and indoor adventure. I'm not looking for short term , also I love traveling, cooking , sports , walking , good conversation, shopping and home dećo and a lot more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

BuildMuscular
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFashion consulted, manager

Leisure & Fun

Reading selectionBusiness, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
Idea of funMake a life not living
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
On the first dateFull of laughs and red roses