New here? Sign Up Have an account?

1 of a kind

Male (32) looking for Male Pekin, Illinois, United States

Anything you want to know just ask dont have a credit card to upgrade sorry im 100% real and ready to get things going we all have needs

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?First Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
What gaming systems do you play on?PlayStation, xBox, Mobile
What are your top 3 favorite games?Cod madden and witcher


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleLaid off am in the steel workers union

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite moviesForest gump
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Jazz
Favorite artistsMgk kevin hart future
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Nature, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksHarry potter
Idea of funGoing out for the night getting a movie and cuddling on the couch
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Hunting


SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo open my own buisness


Goal in lifeMake a name for myself and help people around the world

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone i can trust and be
On the first dateIm open to try new things


Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Martial Arts & MMA, Table Tennis, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts, Winter Sports
Favorite teamPurdue boiler makers for college....colts and pace
Favorite college teamPurdue University

Exercising Preferences