New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I would love to be your man

Male (53) looking for Male Mayfield, Kentucky, United States

I'm a really loyal guy to a fault and am looking for someone to spend our days and nights having fun!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today


EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Facial HairBeard
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive


Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWelder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHouse of cards,the walking dead,game of thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFalling down ,all starwars
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsLed zeppelin,3doors down hank williams jr
Idea of funFishing,camping and sitting in front of a fire with friends
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards


Always wanted to tryJet skiing


Goal in lifeJust to be sucessful and happy

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTo have the same goals as me and respect
On the first dateDinner and drinks over good conversation


Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamThe chicago blackhawks,chicago cubs
Favorite college teamUniversity of Notre Dame